Al-Zawahri killed by the U.S. in an airstrike

bullseye332.jpg

Last month, in May, I had an “over-whelming” feeling the Islamic extremist Al-Zawahri was not long for this world (as evidenced by my last month’s blog entry below). When I saw a picture of his face on TV, I saw it as a “skeleton head” inside my mind’s eye. As fate would have it–my over-whelming instinct proved correct, which is why we have a picture of an arrow inside the bullseye, in the image above. In the future, I promise to share more of my instincts with you.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bullentina

Leave a Reply

