NBC’S NEW SHOW “HEROES” IS MY FAVORITE NEW TV PROGRAM

On Monday nights at 8:00 PM Central Time, I try to set myself in front of my television set to watch Heroes. I really like the blonde haired actress who plays one of the lead roles (the one with the small dark haired son). The young Japanese actor is a funny guy and was well cast for the program. I also like the American actor who plays the role of a painter and sees disaster before the fact–and paints them ahead of time.

I wish this program all the best. I am amazed that they haven’t said the word “Nostradamus” yet.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bullentina

Leave a Reply

