Did you see me on “Decoded” on the History Channel? by Victor Baines

I was honored to be included as an expert on the Ancient Prophecies episode in Brad Meltzer’s new series “Decoded”– on the History Channel (first broadcast on Jan. 13, 2011).  I thought that the Decoed Productions team  did an excellent job on the 2012 Prophecies episode. I would like to “thank” Brad Meltzer for being thoughtful enough to include me as a guest on his program.

It is true that Nostradamus predicted that some major earthquakes will one day occur within the United States (but let’s hope that it never happens anytime soon)!  So, if you are interested in Nostradamus and his predictions for the future, I suggest that you buy a copy of my book “Remember The Future (The Prophecies of Nostradamus)” which can be purchased on this website.  My book contains the most relevant prophecies for the future (as per many years of research).  Therefore,  if you are interested in knowing potential future events, order a copy of my book today!

All copies are hand-signed by me before being shipped to the customer (and we ship orders all over the world).  So, help support the literary arts and buy a copy of my book.  I would greatly appreciate your support. “Thank You” to everyone who bought a copy after watching Decoded (on the History Channel).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

